About UsAbout Us

About Us

Meet the passionate people and partners who make the free organ concerts happen.

The Auckland Town Hall Organ Trust



Photography and Design

Cactus Photography
Daniel Mayo-Turner
David Straight
Hans Weichselbaum
Kerry Stevens
Megan Bardsley
Neil Mander
Orgelbau Klais
Rees Osborne
Sascha Stejko


Organ Rebuilding Project

Auckland Town Hall Organ Trust: Stephen Hamilton (Chairman), Doug Astley, Graham Coxhead, Patricia Goddard, Paul Harrop ONZM, Sue Harvey, Donald Trott ONZM

Organ Advisory Committee: Patricia Goddard (Chair), Doug Astley, Paul Harrop ONZM, Indra Hughes, Heath Lees, Kerry Stevens, Stephen Vincent, John Wells, Lloyd Williams

Organ Consultant: Ian Bell

Auckland City / THE EDGE®* project team: Mayor of Auckland City the Honourable John Banks QSO and Councillors; Officers: Leigh Redshaw, George Farrant, Justine Haves, Ronwyn Coulson, Peter Walker, Frank Woolf

THE EDGE®*: Board, Management and Staff.

*THE EDGE is now known as AUCKLAND LIVE.

Copyright © – Tātaki Auckland Unlimited 2024

Privacy policy

Conditions of entry

Tātaki Auckland Unlimited